Print this page
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 12:04

New OFQUAL Certificate in TEFL courses

Written by
Rate this item
(6 votes)

The OFQUAL Accredited Certificate in TEFL is at LEVEL 5 and consists of 168 hours study. This course is a flexible alternative to CELTA or Trinity Level 5 TEFL courses where you can study at your own pace and at times which suit you.

Read 3127 times Last modified on Thursday, 04 June 2015 14:25